Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS FOR CONSULTING SERVICES FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF JAMAICA’S NATIONAL RISK INFORMATION PLATFORM (NRIP) Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:45pm
8321 PORT ROYAL STREET COASTAL REVETMENT PROJECT - KINGSTON Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am
DESIGN & BUILD SERVICES FOR MARLIE MOUNT PRIMARY EXPANSION AND SANITATION, ST. CATHERINE (#073591) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:15pm to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
8210, 8211 Design & Build for the Enhancement to Water Supply Access for Hannah Town and Wilton Gardens Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Final Evaluation of the Sanitation and WASH Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:45am to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Crime/Data Analyst - Observatory Integrated Crime & Violence Information System Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Corrigendum - Tender Opening Session for Police Station & Health Centre Rehabilitation Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am to Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Corrigendum - Tender Opening Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am
ORGANISATIONS TO HOST INTERNS UNDER AN EMPLOYMENT INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am to Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
8188 Yallahs Fire Station construction-St. Thomas (#073524) Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents: