Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
8210, 8211 Design & Build for the Enhancement to Water Supply Access for Hannah Town and Wilton Gardens Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Final Evaluation of the Sanitation and WASH Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:45am to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Crime/Data Analyst - Observatory Integrated Crime & Violence Information System Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Corrigendum - Tender Opening Session for Police Station & Health Centre Rehabilitation Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am to Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Corrigendum - Tender Opening Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am
ORGANISATIONS TO HOST INTERNS UNDER AN EMPLOYMENT INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am to Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
8188 Yallahs Fire Station construction-St. Thomas (#073524) Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Clarification # 2 - Tender # 4 (Police Station & Health Centre Rehab Lots 1 - 8) Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:45am
8165 Fire Station (Port Maria ) - Amended Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
8171, 8172, 8173, 8174, 8175, 8176 ICDP School Rehabilitation Package 3 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents: