Latest News

Parents and students, earlier this year, utilize the new sidewalk on the road leading to the...
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Chairman, Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF), Dr. Wayne Henry (left), and Head of the European...
Friday, November 20, 2020
Managing Director of the Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF), Omar Sweeney, addresses a ceremony...
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Councillor Winston Maragh (second left), mayor of May Pen, accepts the keys to a 4X4 Double Cab...
Monday, November 16, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
The Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries is partnering with the Jamaica Social Investment Fund (...
Monday, September 28, 2020
Agricultural Specialist at Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF), Vincent Thompson (left),...
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Omar Sweeney, Managing Director of the Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF), says although the...
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Managing Director of the Jamaica Social Investment Fund, (JSIF), Omar Sweeney.
July 24, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Heavy machinery manoeuvres boulders along the Kingston waterfront in the vicinity of the Rae Town...
Friday, May 29, 2020
Minister without Portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister, Hon. Michael Henry (3rd left)...
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Social Services Manager at Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF), Gresford Bennett (right) and...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Pages