Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
PROCUREMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLE – ONE (1) 4X4 DOUBLE CAB PICK-UP Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:30am to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
BASIC NEEDS TRUST FUND NINTH CYCLE (BNTF 9) CPFSA (CDA) THERAPEUTIC TREATMENT CENTRE CONSTRUCTION – ST. ANDREW (#073273) Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:30am to Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
PROCUREMENT OF PLUMBING LEAK DETECTION KITS Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
73626 PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE CLARENDON MUNICIPAL CORPORATION & GOVERNMENT AGENCIES Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 8:45am to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
9117 DESIGN & BUILD SERVICES FOR ADVANCEMENT IN INCLUSIVE EDUCATION AND RECREATIONAL SERVICES (SENCO PHASE 2), ST. ANDREW (#073601) Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:45am to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Consultancy Services for the Design and Supervision of Advancement in Inclusive Education and Recreational Services - SENCO Phase 2 (St. Andrew) – REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:15pm to Monday, March 9, 2020 - 4:00pm
MIDDLETON JAS RURAL FEEDER ROAD REHABILITATION – ST. THOMAS (#073571) Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
709951 PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE CAPACITY BUILDING OF MINISTRIES, DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES (MDAS) Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Request for Expressions of Interest - Mount Moriah Primary and Grange Hill Primary Re-tender Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am to Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
8944 PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE JAMAICA SOCIAL INVESTMENT FUND (JSIF) Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm