Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
MIDDLETON JAS RURAL FEEDER ROAD REHABILITATION – ST. THOMAS (#073571) Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
709951 PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE CAPACITY BUILDING OF MINISTRIES, DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES (MDAS) Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Request for Expressions of Interest - Mount Moriah Primary and Grange Hill Primary Re-tender Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am to Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
8944 PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE JAMAICA SOCIAL INVESTMENT FUND (JSIF) Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
PROCUREMENT OF I.T. EQUIPMENT FOR THE JAMAICA SOCIAL INVESTMENT FUND (JSIF) Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
PROCUREMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLE Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:30am to Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST FOR CONSULTANCY FIRM FOR THE UNDERSTANDING RISK – MICROZONATION STUDIES (073611) Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Consultancy Services for the Design and Supervision of Mount Moriah Primary Rehabilitation (St. Ann) Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Consultancy Services for the Design and Supervision of Grange Hill Primary School (Westmoreland) Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:30am to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
BASIC NEEDS TRUST FUND NINTH CYCLE (BNTF 9) EPWORTH RURAL FEEDER ROAD REHABILITATION – ST. ANN (#73588) EXTENDED Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:30am to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00am