Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CONSULTANCY FOR COVID-19 RESILIENCE AND CAPACITY BUILDING FOR COMMUNITY TOURISM AND AGRICULTURE Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:15am to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 4:00pm
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CONSULTANCY FOR THE DVELOPMENT OF A JAMAICA BLUE MOUNTAIN & JAMAICA HIGH MOUNTAIN COFFEE MARKETING STRATEGY Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 2:30pm to Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 4:00pm
Bunker`s Hill Cultural Xperience Upgrade Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:15am to Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Starapple Rural Farm Feeder Road Rehabilitation – Trelawny (#073698), Common Road Rural Rehabilitation – Trelawny (#073699), Springfield Road Rehabilitation -Clarendon (#73697) Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:15am to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Denham Town – Pink & Chestnut Lanes Water Supply, Sewerage Rectification - Kingston. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:30am to Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:15pm
12203 Treadlight IIP Land Regularization and Titling - Clarendon (#073672) - Invitation for Bids Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00pm