Speeches

Title Name of Speaker Speech Date Speech
Union Gardens Infant School Handing over ceremony Mr. Omar Sweeney Thursday, January 14, 2016
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Union Gardens Infant School Handing over ceremony.pdf199.24 KB
Handingover Ceremony for Flanker Storm Water Drainage & Road construction projects Mr. Omar Sweeney Thursday, November 5, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Handingover Ceremony for Flanker Storm Water Drainage & Road construction projects.pdf226.43 KB
Vote of Thanks: JSIF’s 19th Annual General Meeting Wednesday, October 14, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Vote of Thanks (JSIFs 19th Annual General Meeting).pdf196.73 KB
Handingover Ceremony for CIP schools Mr. Omar Sweeney Friday, November 6, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Handingover Ceremony for CIP schools.pdf284.59 KB
Graduation ceremony for ICDP Community Environmental Wardens Mr. Colin Bullock Wednesday, September 30, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Graduation ceremony for ICDP Community Environmental Wardens .pdf251.92 KB
JSIF/NIC Braco PMO Drip Irrigation Signing Ceremony Mr. Omar Sweeney Thursday, August 13, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon JSIF & NIC Braco PMO Drip Irrigation MOU Signing Ceremony.pdf385.05 KB
JSIF REDI Community-Based Tourism Enterprises Bootcamp Pastor Michael Harvey Thursday, June 25, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon JSIF REDI Community-Based Tourism Enterprises Bootcamp .pdf228.29 KB
Integrated Community Development Project launch for Ellerslie Pen Mr. Omar Sweeney Thursday, June 18, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon ICDP launch for Ellerslie Pen.pdf277.55 KB
Integrated Community Development Project Launch for Canaan Heights Mr. Omar Sweeney Friday, March 27, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon ICDP Launch for Canaan Heights.pdf242.35 KB
Integrated Community Development Project Launch for Maxfield Park.pdf Mr. Omar Sweeney Wednesday, March 11, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon ICDP Launch for Maxfield Park.pdf232.4 KB

Pages