Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
Call for Applications: ICDP Summer Camps 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 8:30am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
6871 INVITATION FOR BIDS: Browns Hall Primary School Rehabilitation, Fencing and Sanitation
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 8:30am to Monday, February 29, 2016 - 4:45pm
Supply and Delivery of Plastic Heavy Duty Waste/Garbage containers with handles
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 8:30am to Monday, February 15, 2016 - 4:45pm
Sustainable Programme for Environmental Resilience (SUPER 18) Project – Procurement of Metal Skips for Concrete Enclosures
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 8:30am to Monday, February 15, 2016 - 4:45pm
6864, 6865, 6866 Invitation for Bids: Rehabilitation of Primary & All-Age Schools
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:45pm
6868, 6870 Invitation for Bids: Construction of Water Supply systems
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:45pm
6828 Construction of Agro-processing Facility: RADA St. Catherine – Tortilla Factory
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 8:30am to Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 4:45pm
CONSULTANTS TO CARRY OUT DESIGN AND SUPERVISION SERVICES FOR CIVIL WORKS TO IMPLEMENT THE INTERGATED COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT PROJECT (ICDP)
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 8:30am to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 3:00pm

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents. Distribution_of_Bidding_Documents_Form.pdf

Subscribe to Jamaica Social Investment Fund RSS