Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
Consultancy Firm to provide Solid Waste Management Performance Assessment of the National Solid Waste Management
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Request For Proposals: Consultancy Firm to establish school & community Environmental Programme in ICDP Communities
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:45pm
7683, 7684 Procurement for the Supply of Four Pumper Trucks & Two Water Tenders for the Jamaica Fire Brigade
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:45pm
Expressions of Interest: Community-Based Enterprises & Social Enterprises to participate in Capacity Building Programme
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Consultants to carry out Design & Supervision Services for Civil and Infrastructure Works
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 4:00pm

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents.Distribution_of_Bidding_Documents_Form.pdf