Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
Request For Expressions of Interest: Provision of Coordination of Sporting Events & Data Collection
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:30am to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
8010 Procurement of Two Plastic Bottle Balers for the National Solid Waste Management Authority
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:30am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:45pm
8008 Design & Build Services for NSWMA Technical Assistance – Fukuoka Method (Leachate collection and treatment)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:45pm
Tawes Meadows Community Centre & Barrett Town All-Age School Expansion and Rehabilitation
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:30am to Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Request for Expressions of Interest: Provision of Skills Training Services
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 8:30am to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
8006 Rehabilitation of Green Spaces & Recreational Facilities in Wilton Gardens
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00am
8009 Design-Build for rehabilitation of Green Spaces & Recreational facilities in Tivoli Gardens and Hannah Town
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Consultants to carry out Design & Supervision Services for Civil and Infrastructure Works
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 4:00pm

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents: