Press Release

Title Press Release Date Release
REDI Project Boosts Community Tourism Standards and Capacity Wednesday, August 2, 2017 PDF icon REDI Project Boosts Community Tourism Standards and Capacity.pdf
JSIF to roll out Zik-V intervention under the Integrated Community Development Project Monday, November 7, 2016 PDF icon JSIF to roll out Zik-V intervention under the Integrated Community Development Project.pdf
Jamaica Social Investment Fund reports increase in the disbursement of funds Thursday, October 27, 2016 PDF icon Jamaica Social Investment Fund reports increase in the disbursement of funds .pdf
violence affects JSIF projects Thursday, October 20, 2016 PDF icon violence affects JSIF projects.pdf
World Bank representatives visit Rastafari Indigenous Village Friday, May 20, 2016 PDF icon World Bank representatives visit Rastafarian Indigenous Village.pdf
JSIF hosts breakfast meeting series with Parish Councils Thursday, October 13, 2016 PDF icon JSIF hosts Breakfast meeting series with Parish Councils.pdf
MOU signing and handing over of equipment to Department of Cooperatives and Friendly Societies Tuesday, February 16, 2016 PDF icon MOU signing and handing over of equipment to Department of Cooperatives and Friendly Societies.pdf
JSIF provides Funds to support the construction & rehabilitation of Parish markets Wednesday, January 20, 2016 PDF icon JSIF provides Funds to support the construction & rehabilitation of Parish markets.pdf
Braes River Primary gets new classrooms and Administrative Block Friday, January 15, 2016 PDF icon Braes River Primary gets new classrooms and Administrative Block.pdf
JSIF Breakfast Meeting series with Parish Councils Thursday, April 14, 2016 PDF icon JSIF Breakfast Meeting series with Parish Councils.pdf

Pages