Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
Consultancy Services for the Design and Supervision of Mount Moriah Primary Rehabilitation (St. Ann) Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Consultancy Services for the Design and Supervision of Grange Hill Primary School (Westmoreland) Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:30am to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
BASIC NEEDS TRUST FUND NINTH CYCLE (BNTF 9) EPWORTH RURAL FEEDER ROAD REHABILITATION – ST. ANN (#73588) EXTENDED Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:30am to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00am
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CONSULTING SERVICES FIRMS SELECTION - Consultancy for Research, Documentation and Communication of an Integrated Community Renewal Model/Blueprint Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
CORRIGENDUM No: 2 Tender 8 Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST CONSULTING SERVICES – FIRMS SELECTION - Consultancy for Research, Documentation and Communication of an Integrated Community Renewal Model/Blueprint Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:15am to Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
EuropeAid -140384 - WKS - JM Corrigenda No 1 (Tender 8) Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
EuropeAid -140383 - WKS - JM Corrigenda No 1 (Tender 7) Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
EuropeAid -140382 - WKS - JM Corrigenda No 1 (Tender 5) Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST FOR COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST TO SUPPORT JAMAICA CRIME OBSERVATORY INTEGRATED CRIME AND VIOLENCE INFORMATION SYSTEM (JCO-ICVIS) Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:15pm to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:00pm

Fill out the form below and take it to the JSIF Offices when purchasing Bid Documents: