Bid # Bid Title Collection Period
ORGANISATIONS TO HOST INTERNS UNDER AN EMPLOYMENT INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am to Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
8188 Yallahs Fire Station construction-St. Thomas (#073524) Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Clarification # 2 - Tender # 4 (Police Station & Health Centre Rehab Lots 1 - 8) Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:45am
8165 Fire Station (Port Maria ) - Amended Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
8171, 8172, 8173, 8174, 8175, 8176 ICDP School Rehabilitation Package 3 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
8167, 8168, 8169, 8170 ICDP School Rehabilitation Package 2 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
8177, 8178, 8179, 8180 ICDP School Rehabilitation Package 1 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Works - Lot 1 - Lot 8 Health Centre and Police Station Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Corrigendum: Works-Lot 1 - Lot 8 Health Centre and Police Station Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
BNTF 9 - Drip Irrigation Projects (Bull Savanna & Southfield) Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:30am to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Subscribe to Jamaica Social Investment Fund RSS